Core Committee Members

Arijit Pal
NIAS, Bengaluru
Joydeep Shil
SACON, Coimbatore
Avadhoot Velankar
SACON, Coimbatore
K. Mohan
University of Mysore
I'm a title

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It’s easy. Just click “Edit Text” or double click me and you can start adding your own content and make changes to the font.

Kunal Arekar
CES, IISc, Bengaluru
Mehreen Khaleel
Wildlife Research Conservation Foundation
Partha Sarathi Mishra
SACON, Coimbatore
Santanu Mahato
University of Mysore
Smitha D. Gnanaolivu
University of Mysore
Titir Debnath 
Cotton University, Guwahati
Ram M. S.
CES, IISc, Bengaluru
Sayantan Das
University of Mysore
Taniya Gill
University of Delhi
Virendra Mathur
NIAS, Bengaluru

Advisory Committee

Prof. Praveen Karanth, IISc, Bengaluru
Dr. Dilip Chetry, Aranyak, Guwahati
Dr. Sanjay Molur, Zoo Outreach Organisation (ZOO), Coimbatore  
Dr. H. N. Kumara, SACON, Coimbatore
Dr. Narayan Sharma, Cotton University, Guwahati

Contact us:


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

© 2019-21 Association of Indian Primatologists (A.I.P).  All Rights Reserved. 

Website Maintained by Santanu Mahato